/ Qui sommes nous ?

Ergonomic solutions designed for the user

Ineon Biotech has developed resolutely user-oriented digital solutions for researchers and EHS professionals. Our efforts were focused on central issues: the management of compounds, stocks and their location, and accessibility of safety data sheets.

Our software suite Ineon Suite developed by Ineon Biotech supports researchers on a daily basis to help them save time and improve efficiency in the management of their chemical compounds. The guarantee to carry out their experiments and projects with complete peace of mind.

The particularity ofIneon Biotech 's solutions are it's innovative features allowing intuitive and reliable management - contact-free !

A multidisciplinary team at core of the project

Result of the collaboration between researchers, IT Experts in Knowledge, Big Data and digital transformation, Ineon Biotech makes the multidisciplinary nature of the team an undeniable asset. This diversity creates added value by providing a solution to concrete problems encountered by scientists.

1 / 3

2 / 3

3 / 3

Our digital solutions for laboratories and EHS professionals

Ineon Suite powered by Ineon BiotechIneon Suite – Compound Management

Need to select your reagents on the basis of physico-chemical, structural or logistic criteria? Ineon Suite guarantees you a clear vision of your products and adapts to your company structure, whatever its size.

Ineon Suite powered by Ineon BiotechIneon Suite - Lab Inventory Management

Need help to easily manage your inventory and future orders? With Ineon Suite scan the RFID tag added on the product label of your products, indicate the removed quantity and update your inventory in real time - and completely contact free!

Ineon Safety Pro – SDS Management

Need critical information following an incident? With Ineon Safety Pro access in 2 clicks via your smartphone or tablet to all your Safety Data Sheets. Designed for laboratories and any company handling chemicals to prevent chemical risks in the workplace. Also available as white label, Ineon Safety Pro integrates seamlessly into your existing environment and completes the software suite Ineon Suite.

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

© 2020 Ineon Biotech

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

/ Qui sommes nous ?

Des solutions ergonomiques pensée pour l’utilisateur

Ineon Biotech a développé des solutions digitales pour les chercheurs et équipes HSE, résolument orientées utilisateur. Nos efforts ont été concentré sur les sujets centraux : la gestion des composés, des stocks et de leur localisation et l’accessibilité des fiches de sécurité.

La solution logicielle Ineon Suite développée par Ineon Biotech accompagne les chercheurs aux quotidien pour leur faire gagner en temps et en efficacité dans la gestion de leurs composés chimiques. La garantie de mener  leurs expérimentations et projets en toute sérénité.

La particularité des solutions d’Ineon Biotech est d’intégrer des fonctionnalités innovantes permettant une gestion intuitive, fiable – et surtout sans contact !

Le choix d’une équipe pluridisciplinaire au cœur du projet

Fruit de la collaboration entre des chercheurs, des informaticiens spécialistes en Knowledge, Big Data et transformation digitale, Ineon Biotech fait de la pluridisciplinarité de l’équipe un atout indéniable. Cette diversité crée une valeur ajoutée en apportant des solutions à des problématiques concrètes rencontrées par les scientifiques.

1 / 3

2 / 3

3 / 3

Nos solutions digitales pour les laboratoires et services HSE

Ineon Suite powered by Ineon BiotechIneon Suite – Gestion des composés

Besoin de sélectionner vos réactifs sur la base de critères physico-chimiques, structuraux ou logistiques ? Ineon Suite vous garantit une vision claire de vos produits et s’adapte à votre structure d’entreprise, quelque soit sa taille.

Ineon Suite powered by Ineon BiotechIneon Suite – Gestion des stocks

Besoin d’aide pour gérer facilement vos stocks, et les commandes à venir ? Avec Ineon Suite scannez la puce RFID apposée sur l’étiquette de vos produits, indiquez la quantité prélevée et mettez à jour votre stock en temps réel – et sans contact !

Ineon Safety Pro – Gestion des FDS

Besoin d’une information critique suite à un incident ? Avec Ineon Safety Pro accédez en 2 clics via votre portable ou tablette à toutes vos FDS (fiches de données de sécurité). Conçu pour les laboratoires et toute société manipulant des produits chimiques pour prévenir les risques chimiques sur le lieu de travail. Disponible aussi en marque blanche, Ineon Safety Pro s’intègre parfaitement à votre environnement existant et complète la suite logicielle Ineon Suite.

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Nous ne sommes pas autour en ce moment. Mais vous pouvez nous envoyer un email et nous vous contacterons au plus vite.

En cours d’envoi

© 2020 Ineon Biotech

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

ou    

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?

Create Account